Baby Daddy

(written in February)

So when Sam came home I was like a cocker spaniel.  Wagging my butt, trying to hide my poop eating grin, and generally following him around.  Which I don’t normally do.

I HAD NEWS!

He was tired, and walking around and talking… and finally when he collapsed on the bed without rifling through his shirt drawer (where I had placed the now infamous shirt) I couldn’t take it any longer.

I said, “I know what you should wear today” and he said “oh yea?”

I took out the shirt and threw it at him, and he put it aside and didn’t look at it.  I told him to open it up and look at it and he said “Why did you ruin my favorite shirt?”

then he took another look at it.

This time I saw the excitement in his eyes and voice.

“Oh my gosh, are you serious?  Are you serious?  For real? Are you serious?”

I went and got the evidence out of the vanity… and showed him the two stripes.

He made me take another.

THEN he believed me.

.

This entry was published on March 29, 2010 at 9:55 pm and is filed under BABY BUNN. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Baby Daddy

  1. LOVE IT! Leave it to you 2 to have a great story ;~)

  2. Saw your comment on allbowerpower and thought I’d stop by.

    Congratulations! 🙂

Leave a Reply

