Blur… of activities

Well, we had a great time at the wedding this past weekend.  I TRULY love Richmond.  I do believe if Sam’s family didn’t surround us here, we’d be there.  Oh well.

The ceremony was gorgeous and Spirit filled, the reception went quick and we had a great time.

For now, I have a countdown, ONE more week of unemployment.  I can hardly believe it!  I start on March 1st, and am getting more and more excited by the day.  I figure next week I will try my absolute hardest to knock some last things off my list of “to do’s” that i never really got around to.  Sure, I cleaned SOME stuff out, sure I put SOME stuff where it needed to be… but not nearly as much as I wanted to.  I was tired kids.  Believe me, I was tired.  But, this week I feel full of pep and I am just praying it lasts into next so I can accomplish some more stuff.

Any good ideas for music I need to download to add to my playlist while I’m working on the house?

One thing on my list for today??  TAKE AFTER PICTURES OF THE KITCHEN!  I have in-between pictures, but no full after pictures.  So once the dishes are put away, and the countertops neat and orderly, I will risk taking after pictures.  Can’t wait to show you!

Cutest thing of my entire day??

Rowan and Penny giving Rachel’s baby belly zerberts.  MELTS my heart!

This entry was published on February 19, 2010 at 9:44 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

