Accomplishments…

It really made me feel good today when I finished my list I made last night.  AND some!

The list I created, was at 1 am last night (couldn’t sleep) and was as follows:

1. Dishes/Clean Kitchen
2. Clean off Couches of construction stuff
3. Clean and Organize Guest Bedroom
4. Clean and Organize Office
5. Load Truck to take to the Dump
6. Thank you card to a friend
7. Wash Bathroom Rugs
8. Create cleaning schedule
9. Oil office chair (old creaky thing, yet comfortable)

I succeeded in doing all the above- AND I put up curtains in the Guest Bedroom, the Living Room, and the Dining room.

Makes me feel good.  Yes, I still need to paint the living room, but I can take them down when I do that and just put them right back up.

This entry was published on July 23, 2009 at 12:19 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Accomplishments…

  1. LoveLladro on said:

    I add things to the list just so I can check them off. It's my natural way to get high ;~)

  2. Elisa on said:

    Glad those curtains are up but I bet your neighbors will miss the show when you kids are running around the house, doing the nudey dance! 🙂

Leave a Reply

