P90X

So, I started the workout regime for P90X… and I lost focus. I did it every day for the first two weeks. Week three, I started to slack off a bit, and week four? Did nothing. (Come on, we’ve got renovations going on! Heehee)

But I’m back in full swing- and simply because I know it’s a hard workout- and I know I felt and saw results in the first two weeks (I could actually SEE my tricep…)

Anyway, stumbled across this email in my box this afternoon- and here’s what FITNESS Magazine had to say about it…. How Sheryl Crow Stays Fit: The P90X Workout
It’s really a thirteen DVD set, and a meal plan (I don’t have the meal plan) and the workouts are TOUGH. I’ve never sweat so much during yoga.
Anyway, I want to get back into the swing of it… wish me luck!
Maybe I’ll get to post before and after pictures of myself!!!
This entry was published on June 30, 2009 at 8:16 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “P90X

  1. LoveLladro on said:

    Man I wish I lived near you… I need to be doing something. I feel like a blob! I can't wait to see the new Mary!

  2. Danielle and Clint on said:

    I've always wondered if that worked. You'll really have to post the before and afters.

Leave a Reply

