Progress

My uncomplicated life as it is, allows me ample time to do projects, although, with a new house it seems as though I am even more scatterbrained and start one project only to leave in the middle and start something else. As we speak, there are bushes that need to be tied into fags, stuff that needs to be re-organized, and I’m sure, things that need cleaning. But as it goes, we just got FIOS installed and I cannot pull my hiney away from the computer!

And besides. I know you want to see pictures!!

Here you go!


This entry was published on May 15, 2009 at 8:53 pm and is filed under house 2. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

