Wow, I’m exhausted

Well, its been a whirlwind of two weeks, and it’s not over yet. All last week was spent packing up our apartment and helping clean and paint Sarah and Jakes new house- all weekend was spent packing up Sarah and Jakes apartment, moving it to their new house, AND Unpacking their apartment. Also, we moved our bed last night to its new location and slept there for the first night. Sleeping somewhere different than you’re used to is hard also. So, needless to say, I feel tired, sore and somewhat cranky!!

But all in all, its been good. We’re almost finished with the move. I’m planning on sitting by the pool ALL day on saturday and not doing anything. It’s been a long time since I’ve done that.

I’m also itching to get my stamps back out, now that they’ve been packed up for three weeks, I’m dying to make something cute. I am debating starting (well, lack of internet may prevent me) doing more of the challenges that they have on Splitcoast Stampers. If you ever need inspiration, just take a look on here. Anyway, I really want to make some cards. I have a list of people who should be getting cards soon… maybe you’re on that list!!!

This entry was published on July 29, 2008 at 3:56 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

